The EHSSC logo    
Email logo
Telephone logo 01953 718251
Facebook logo EHSSC

The Committee

The Club is run by a voluntary Management Committee of up to eleven members, who are all elected in May each year at the Annual General Meeting following a Nomination procedure. The duties undertaken by each committee member is decided within the committee at their first meeting after the AGM.

Management Committee members elected on Sunday 20th May 2018 to serve during 2018/2019 are:

  Eddie BAKER Katie BLADES Judy FREE  
  Ellie SPURDENS Andy THOROGOOD (Vice Chairman) Emma WOODCOCK  
  Jamie WOODCOCK Phil WRIGHT (Honorary Treasurer)    

Honorary Secretary - Barbie GRIMES

Club Manager - Katie BLADES
Assistant Manager - Jo KINDLEYSIDES

The Committee is supplemented by a number of voluntary Committee Advisors, who bring specialist knowledge and skills to the Management Team.

The Management Team meets every four to six weeks. Any Club Member may ask to attend a meeting to observe; this is at the discretion of the Chairman, to whom a verbal or written request should be made.

The Committee is always keen to discuss new ideas and suggestions, so that the Club can continue to move forward and improve, to the benefit of all members.

Terrms of Use Privacy Policy
© 2003-2019, Copyright East Harling Sports and Social Club. All rights reserved.